There's nothing quite as bad as spending time working on something, and then losing your work due to a glitch or mistake!

Previously on Bloo, you had to be very careful when you were writing a comment or discussion, as if you browsed away from the page (or your laptop's battery ran out) you would lose everything that you were writing.

Obviously, this kind of sucks!

We recently introduced an update that makes everything that you do on Bloo automagically save so it doesn't matter if you click away from a todo or your dog eats your charging cable, because it's all backed up and your draft will be waiting for you when you come back.

This means that you can type away in confidence, knowing that you'll never lose another word again! :)